Search…
Deleted records are not packaged
When you use the Unifi packager to move integrations from once instance to another, be aware that any records you delete will not be captured when the integration is packaged. It's better to deactivate records rather than delete them. If you do have to delete records, consider capturing them in an update set, or manually deleting them as part of the migration process.
Export as PDF
Copy link